After the 2015 release of his debut album
titled Breakthrough, the Sekem crooner, MC
Galaxy is set to blow fans away as he gears
towards the release of his 14 track
sophomore album titled MMM which is an
acronym for Money Making Machine.
In respect to this, the singer has uncovered
the art work and track listing of the album
which boasts of production credits from the
likes of Spellz, Krizbeatz, Musicman TY, DJ
Coublon, Masterkraft, Swizz Beatz & more.
The album is set to be out on Tuesday, 2nd
May 2017.
See track listing below

ALSO  BamBam’s Eviction: Teddy A breaks down in tears #BBNaija

galaxy 2

Enter Comment Below:-