Olamide – On a Must Buzz ft. Phyno

Olamide finally drops his 7th Studio Album Titled “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)”,

The album is entitled “Lagos Nawa” and it consists of 17 tracks. The album features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage.

Here is a song off the Album , The song is titled ”On a Must Buzz ” featuring Phyno

ALSO  Download MP3: Limerick – Pesin Ft. Olamide

DOWNLOAD AUDIO Olamide – On a Must Buzz ft. Phyno

[subscribe-by-email-form autopt=”true”]

Enter Comment Below:-