FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (All Tracks Free Download)

FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (All Tracks Free Download)

M.I Abaga Rendezvous Album Download zip file. As we as a whole Anticipating “Yung Denzel” Album, M.I Abaga come through with another surprise venture. The Album is titled “Rendezvous” houses 15 tracks. which includes some best artiste like CKay, AKA, Nonso Amadi, Wande Coal, Moelogo Dice Ailes, Terry Apala.

Veteran rapper/CEO Chocolate City Music M.I has pulled a surprise on his fans with the release of his latest task Rendezvous which he has termed a playlist and rightly so. The tracklist description details the typical life of a Lagos guy.

The album highlights top acts llike Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Moelogo, Dice Ailes, CKay, Yung L, Nonso Amadi, Odunsi (The Engine), Tomi Thomas and that’s only the tip of the iceberg

Featuring some of Africa’s finest, M.I Abaga ministers a ultimate playlist for a night out in the quick paced up class some portion of Lagos ; Lekki. Taking you through an adventure that begins in the wake of a prolonged day on the grind, the chill at the crib, the link up with the group, the pre-turn up, the real vibe, the turn up, the decline and afterward the morning!

ALSO  FULL Album: Yemi Alade - Black Magic

M.I Abaga – Rendezvous is the African Hiphop lenegd’s seventh collection of work; featuring tracks recorded over various timelines and cities with an example of ‘On Code’ ft. AKA being recorded in 2016 or significantly further back, ‘Kososhi’ ft. Wande Coal who laid down his part in 2014.

M.I Abaga is famous for hoarding songs lastly we get to listen to some of it. The 15 followed ‘playlist’ highlights Falz, Ajebutter and Odunsi in what seems to be a fan favorite ‘Lekki’ if reactions since the live stream listening session and the release at midnight is anything to go by. It also includes South Africa’s own one of a kind fill Up master; Cassper Nyovest in ‘Soup’, Moelogo in ‘One Way’, Dice Ailes in ‘Your Father’ , CKay and Joules Da Kid in ‘Wats D Level’, Nonso Amadi in ‘Playlist’, Yung l, U.a.X in ‘The Group’, Terry Apala in ‘Jiggy’, Santi and Tomi Thomas in ‘Jungle’ amongst a couple of more.

ALSO  Ajebutter22 – We Are Bad Boys Ft. M.I Abaga

Some production credits to Nonso Amadi, Chopstix, CKay, Chillz, TMXO, Higo, Odunsi The Engine, and G-Plus.

This playlist leads up to his inevitable studio album ‘Yxng Dxnzl’ which is scheduled for release in May this year.

Most of the mixing and mastering chip away at the album was finished by G Plus and GMK.

1. Download M.I Abaga Ft. Chillz – Sunset


2. Download M.I Abaga Ft. Cassper Nyovest – Soup


3. Download M.I Abaga Ft. Nonso Amadi – Playlist


4. Download M.I Abaga Ft. Tomi Thomas & Sant – Jungle


5. Download M.I Abaga Feat. Ckay & Joules Da Kid – Wats D Level


6. Download M.I Abaga Feat. Wande Coal – Kososhi

ALSO  Download MP3: VJ Adams - Define Rap ft. M.I Abaga, Ice Prince, Sound Sultan, Vector & Mz Kiss


7. Download M.I Abaga Ft. Dice Ailes – Your Father


8. Download M.I Abaga Ft. Moelogo – One Way


9. Download M.I Abaga Ft. AKA – On Code


10. Download M.I Abaga Ft. Ghost (SDC) & Odunsi – Popping


11. Download M.I Abaga Ft. Terry Apala – Jiggy


12. Download M.I Abaga Ft. Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz – Lekki


13. Download M.I Abaga Feat. Straffiti & BlaqBones – Slow


14. Download M.I Abaga Feat. Yung L & U.aX – The Crew


15. Download M.I Abaga Feat. Trigga Madtonic – Sunrise

Enjoy All M.I Abaga – Rendezvous

Enter Comment Below:-